537 E. New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505 859-293-0012

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Lexington, KY

Big Blue Autos
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Feb 3, 2023,
Our experience was quick and efficient. Clay was great to work with!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
David is very helpful. He answered all the questions we had, very nice and kind.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Go see Jason at Big Blue Autos in the finance department. He made the transaction very easy. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Thanks for David, he is very patient and helpful with us and providing good finance solution.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
Very professional and very helpful. David made this transaction very quick and easy.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
These guys will go that extra mile to help you get in that nice ride when you need it.
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 25, 2023,
Jim Hall made buying a car easy and was so down to earth. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from him. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at home...
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
I’ve never had a more exciting experience in my life when it came to buying a car Jim gave me the best deal out there and help me keep some money in my pocket! I can’t appreciate the more I’m so thankful for having jim as my car dealer.
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
If you are looking for a great used vehicle, BIGBLUE AUTO it is! I have bought several cars from this dealership, and in almost 20years haven’t regretted any of my purchases. Clay has always been welcoming and will be honest right upfront before any transaction starts. Clay will do his best and try just about every way possible to put you in the right vehicle so you leave satisfied!! Thanks BIGBLUE!!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Purchased the car from clay, he was very professional and polite while getting the car.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
in my multiple car buying experiences big blue Auto will make you feel right at home Jim Hall is one heck of a man and will treat you with respect you deserve and take care of you no matter your credit or financial situation I give this place a five-star rating
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Jim Hall was fantastic!! Had all the work done upfront and even helped with insurance!! highly recommend him.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
I just had a great buying experience from Clay at Big Blue Autos! The desperation usually shown from other car dealerships didn’t exist here. He informed me to take my time and test drive any vehicle I was interested in. I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a comfortable car buying experience!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Dec 29, 2022,
clay was a huge help great guy he seems like he really knows what hes doing he did a great job
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
I recommend if anyone is looking for a great car go down to Big Blue autos in Lexington go see Jim, Dave or clay. The whole team is awesome. They will fight for you to the end and make sure you ain't leaving their walking 💪🏾 thanks clay...
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Dec 12, 2022,
I appreciate the hard work that David put in to insure that we could make a deal. Thanks David I will come back and do business with you again.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Jason Toncray was very friendly and the financing was as the quickest and easiest I have dealt with !! Highly recommend
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Everyone go see Jason toneray very quick easy financing super friendly and knowledgeable
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Great experience with David and Big Blue Autos! I love my Jeep Cherokee and the process was very easy and straight forward. David explained everything up front and made it very smooth for me. Thank you. I will tell all my friends and family where I bought my Cherokee from. Big Blue Autos!
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
I purchased a Ford Escape from David at Big Blue Autos recently. I really enjoyed my experience and I love my Escape. I will definitely keep David and Big Blue Autos in mind for my future purchase! Thank you
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
David was awesome at every step of the process. No pressure sales tactics, had a half day delay getting the funds together however he wasn't at all impatient and went ahead and got the oil changed and the car cleaned and detailed and the temporary plate put on the car so it was all ready for when i got the money together. He let me take it for a test drive on I-75 so I could get feel for how it was on a road trip. David arranged for a staff member to pick me up at my house and bring me to the dealership so I wouldn't have to get an uber. Lastly he arranged to get me a print out of the service history. I would be happy to recommend Big Blue Autos to anyone considering a used car. I hope to be back in several years and purchase my next car from David.
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
Just purchased an 2006 Acura from big blue auto and Clay did amazing with helping me through the process. When you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I recommend working with clay.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Jim Hall is absolutely one of the best sales people that I have every done business with. To say he went “ Above and Beyond “ is an understatement. He did not quit until I drove away with exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Bought a vehicle from Clay! It was a great experience! He made the process so easy and it was over all a perfect experience!! Thanks Clay
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Big Blue Autos sold us our second family vehicle! And we highly recommend more people to shop at Big Blue Autos! Jim Hall and workers thank you for great service!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Bought a jeep off Clay he was great.!! I’m definitely leaving happy.!! Thanks clay.!! Keep it up dude.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Thank you so much Jimmy Hall for helping my family get into the nicest car I’ve ever had!! I highly recommend Jimmy Hall & Big blue autos if you are looking for s safe, dependable automobile! Hall worked with us to get the monthly payment we could afford & made the experience an enjoyable one! Thanks again!
Google Maps
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Thanks Dave for all your help today! You made it very easy and we walked out with our 2018 Elantra that we love!!!!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Clay was very helpful and nice. I got the car I liked.
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Clay was great and he helped my girlfriend with her first time buying a car!
Facebook
Big Blue Autos Big Blue Autos
859-293-0012 $$$
★★★★★
188 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Big Blue Autos

Testimonial Photo

The Vaughn Family - 2010 Lexus IS 250 AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Vaughn and his daughter on the purchase of their loaded up '10 Lexus IS250 AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Ms. O'Neal - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. O'Neal on the purchase of her clean '14 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport with low miles!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012

Testimonial Photo

Ms. Breedlove - 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Breedlove on the purchase of her loaded '09 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 150 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Mr. Villacorta - 2008 Kia Optima LX

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to The Villacorta Family on the purchase of their budget friendly '08 Kia Optima LX.
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs during tax season! 859-293-0012
Over 200 vehicles currently in inventory!!

Testimonial Photo

Sean Blake - 2007 Lexus ES 350

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Blake on the purchase of their loaded up '07 Lexus ES 350! Great looking vehicle!

Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!

859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Dan Cotton Jr - 2008 Ford F150 Larient 4WD

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Mr. Cotton Jr. on the purchase of his '08 Ford F150 Larient 4x4! Great looking truck!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs! 859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Testimonial Photo

Sarah Livingston - 2014 Chevy Cruze LT

David and the Big Blue Autos Crew would like to say Thank You and Congratulations to Ms. Livingston on the purchase of her '14 Chevy Cruze LT with low miles! Great looking fuel friendly sedan!
Call today and ask for David so he can help take care of your car buying needs!
859-293-0012
Over 125 vehicles currently in inventory!

Text Us